Tel: 01326 572 685 | Email:

Our Senior Prefect team for 2017.18

Monday 11th September 2017

Our Senior Prefect team for 2017.18

The Head Girl/Head Boy interviews were an incredible challenge this year – the quality of the students was impressive.

Students were interviewed by Mrs D Bryant, Mr W Jenkins, Mr D McDonald and Canon David Miller, for the position of Head Girl and Head Boy. It was an incredibly difficult task for the panel to make the final decision, but after much deliberation, the panel decided that Freya Tatham would be the new Head Girl, with Lucy Treloar as the Deputy Head Girl, along with Thomas Fogg as Head Boy and Ryan Williams as the Deputy Head Boy.

The senior team will consist of Jacob Tiddy, Harvey Wiltshire, Liam Williams, Tom Phillips, Charlotte Preece, Pepper Robertson, Emily Rodda and Katie Smith and they will make a significant contribution to the ethos and character of the College.

Congratulations to them all.