01326 572685

Term Dates and timings of the school day

 
Term Dates 2018/19

First Day of Term :
Thursday 6th September (Year 7-12 return to College)

Friday 8th September (Year 13 return to College)

Autumn Half Term holiday: 
Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

INSET Day :
Friday 23rd November (College only open to Staff)

Christmas holiday: 

Friday 21st December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019 inclusive

Spring Half Term holiday:
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive


Easter Holiday:
Friday 5th April  to Monday 22nd April 2019 inclusive


Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Helston Flora day: Wednesday 8th May 2019

Summer Half Term holiday: 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

Summer Term ends:
Friday 19th July 2019 at 3:15pm.

 
School Day

08.40-09:00 am   -  Tutorial 

09.05-10.20 am   -  Lesson 1

10.20-10.40 am - Break

10.40-11.55 am -  Period 2

11.55-12.00 pm - Changeover

12.00-13.15 pm  -  Period 3

13:15-13:55 pm   -  Lunch

14:00-15:15 pm -  Period 4