01326 572685

HCC Staff Directory

Position Member of Staff Telephone Email / web address
Headteacher's PA Ms M Cornish - mcornish@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Reception Mr C Martin 01326 572685 cmartin@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Attendance and Admission Manager Ms S Crouch 01326 575016 absence@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Safeguarding Mr D Lewis 01326 572685 dlewis@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 7 Enquiries Ms A Cann 01326 572685 acann@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 7 Pastoral Support Mrs S Asbridge 01326 572685 SAsbridge@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Pastoral Support Assistants (Years 8-11)
Mrs J Harvey Y8
Mrs J Marsh Y9
Mrs A Dyer Y10
Mrs T Graham Y11
01326 572685
Accounts Department   01326 575028 -
Parent Teacher Association (Friends @)   - friends@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Post 16 Administrator Mrs J Rowe  01326 575022 JRowe@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Canteen Catering Team   01326 572685 LScanteen@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
County Transport   0300 1234 100  
Free School Meals   01872 324411  
 
 
Heads of Faculty (for subject specific issues) Member of Staff Email address
Applied Learning Mr N Philpott nphilpott@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
English Mrs P Renyard prenyard@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Humanities (Geography, History, RE, French, Spanish) Mr K Trevithick ktrevithick@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Maths Mr P Eastman peastman@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Physical Education Miss K Treloar ktreloar@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Science Mr J Hitchcock jhitchcock@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Technology and Enterprise (D&T, Food, Computing & Business) Mrs L Hocking lhocking@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Visual and Performing Arts (Art, Music & Drama) Mrs E Dickinson edickinson@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
     
 
Other important contacts Email address
Raising Standards KS3 and SENCO - Mr E McFadden emcfadden@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Director of KS3 (Pastoral) - Mr T Richardson trichardson@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Raising Standards KS4 - Mr D Lewis dlewis@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Director of KS4 (Pastoral) - Mrs S Barnes sbarnes@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Director of Post 16 - Mr D Dudley ddudley@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 12 - Mr D Gillman dgillman@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 13 - Mr M Porter mporter@helston.cornwall.sch.uk