01326 572685

HCC Staff Directory

Position Member of Staff Telephone Email / web address
Headteacher's PA Ms M Cornish - mcornish@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Reception Ms S Crouch 01326 572685 scrouch@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Attendance and admission manager Ms P Harley 01326 575016 absence@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Safeguarding and SENCO Mr D Lewis 01326 572685 dlewis@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 7 Enquiries Ms A Cann 01326 572685 acann@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 7 Student Support Mrs S Bayes 01326 572685 sbayes@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Pastoral Support Assistant (Years 7-11) Mrs A Dyer 01326 572685 adyer@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Accounts Department   01326 575028 -
Parent Teacher Association (Friends @)   - friends@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Post 16 Administrator Mrs J Rowe  01326 575022 JRowe@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Canteen Catering Team   01326 572685 LScanteen@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
County Transport   0300 1234 100  
Free School Meals   01872 324411  
 
 
Heads of Faculty (for subject specific issues) Member of Staff Email address
Applied Learning Mr N Philpott nphilpott@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
English Mrs P Renyard prenyard@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Humanities (Geography, History, RE) Mr K Trevithick ktrevithick@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Maths, Computing and Business Mr P Eastman peastman@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mr J Pearson jpearson@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Physical Education Miss Treloar ktreloar@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Science Mr J Hitchcock jhitchcock@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Technology Mr P Tatham ptatham@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Visual and Performing Arts (Art, music & drame) Ms E Dickinson edickinson@helston.cornwall.sch.uk 
 
Heads of Progress (for whole College issues) Email address
Year 7 - Mr E McFadden emcfadden@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 8 - Mr T Richardson trichardson@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 9 - Mrs J Nelson jnelson@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 10 - Mrs S Barnes sbarnes@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 11 - Mrs L Hocking lhocking@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 12 - Mr M Porter mporter@helston.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 13 - Mr D Gillman dgillman@helston.cornwall.sch.uk